noobindigo.blogg.se

Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck
Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck








deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck
  1. #Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck upgrade
  2. #Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck full

It's so obviously built as one minor piece of a story rather than a whole, self contained one like each Deus Ex before it, and I can't imagine Eidos Montreal doing that so I'll just blame Square Enix and their horrible business practices.

deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck

The one major disappointment, and I'm surprised you didn't bring this up, was the last chunk of the game, it started to feel significantly lazier and more hastily designed as it went on, even in sidequests, and then it ends quite abruptly without any resolution but a hook to lead into the next game.

#Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck full

I was planning to go full rambo next playthrough, kill everyone and get the most out of all the offensive augs I didn't try, but I might put it on easy and just cloak through the main quest for the alert achievement. At least I know where it went wrong and it's not just down to a filmsy definition of "alarm" like the last game. I was already leaving Prague again by the time I looked it up so I was past giving a shit. That's some stupid bullshit, seriously thats the kind of thing that makes me hate options within game narratives, it's such an abstract nonsensical thing for a purely arbitrary, unnecessary choice of who to talk to would void an achievement tied to a gameplay mechanic that you've been working on for 20 hours now, there's no logic, there's no story consequence, it's retarded. The stun gun has some of the same issues but at least it has very short range to balance it somewhat.ĭidn't get the foxiest achievement for no alarms since one that's out of the player's control triggered in the GARM facility, it depends on whether you choose to call Miller or Vega at the start of the mission.

#Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck upgrade

Tranq guns are a broken mechanic in general I guess, but you could at least need to find the silencer upgrade and scope yourself.

deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck

MGS games have this issue too, going non-lethal should be the harder moral-fuelled path, but the tranq pistol is one of the best guns in the game and makes the non lethal approach literally the easiest and only logical choice by any measure, in that case even if sleeping bodes are found they don't raise suspicion. Completely silent, long range, perfectly accurate, non-lethal and doesn't even alert someone when they're hit by it, and it's ibe of the starting weapons. The tranq rifle is possibly the best in the game so I had to sell it. I was playing the same as you but perhaps limiting myself a bit more, didn't carry any non lethal weapons, didn't activate any "cheap" or offence augments (cloak, typhoon, the stun thing), and on top of that I reloaded often to see the other dialogue outcomes and make sure I'd got the "real" conclusion to a sidequest. I did all side quests, no kills, no alerts on Give Me Deus Ex and finished it in 19 hours.įinished it last night, 25 hours or so. Playing on hard mode, no kills, stealth only, and taking my time.How. I've put 20 hours into this now and think I'm about two thirds into it (assuming it follows the same general structure as HR).










Deus ex mankind divided download getting stuck